In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is not even an otha of doubt that,in the last decade's human food habits are totally changed.Today crowd give preference to junk cuisine instead of healthy snack,Which cause many incurable diseases.In many nations, to control the consumption of fast meal the government increasing tax on fast meal.I fully agree with the above notion, I will explicate my points in the following paragraphs. First of all,due to the hectic lifestyle majority like to eat fast cuisine because it is very easy to available.we can find heaps of restaurants on every street who provides a variety of item such as burgers,noodles,pizzas,so on. Moreover,junk snack has very less nutrition as compared to homemade meal that leads to many health problems like, obesity,high blood pressure and hormonal disorder and many more. In addition, this cuisine is very cheap as compared to vegetables and fruits so kids like fry foods than high nutritional foods. Secondly, it is the government bodies duty to guide the benefits of nutritional food to the community.For,that they have to use doctors,teachers and social worker who have direct contact with folk. This is also a very good way to apply higher tax on fast foods because if that food is expensive then maybe society can convert to other options., Additionally the government should reduce the number of foodstuff outlets. In conclusion,I admit that it has some advantages but many drawbacks, that is the reason the health graph of community is going down in time to time. If we change our eating habits we can rid off many chronic health problems.that's why many public say that prevention is better than cure.