in spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, the world suffers from miserable crises hunger, despite the advanced technology in all agriculture fields, in this essay, I will elaborate what are the essential factors for this issue and suggested solutions for it. Firstly, I will shed light on the hunger issue which affects people badly in terms of health, security, wellness, there are many factors that cause this problem such as civil war, as some countries prioritize purchasing weapons in the first place and the other life crucial needs like food have been ignored by them, for example, my grandmother narrated a tragic story to me that one day in the middle of war while her father was struggling to secure food for his family, he has been shooted and died by the army, as a result, the family was starving and suffering the rest of their lives. on the other hand, there is a numerous responsibility and burden lies on the individual's shoulder and the society as well, the one should reserve and not misused the food even if he has extra or useless food, he can volunteer to needy people, and the government should apply new rules to protect the various sources of food such as forbidden building on farmlands and impose fins against those will violate the rules or even they can encourage the youth to work in the agriculture filed in conclusion, if the person and the society co-operate together in ensuring food safety, the world would be a better place and our new generation will have a prosperous life without pain from hunger.