Some people think that radio is more enjoyable and practical than TV. What is your opinion?

Many individuals believe that radio is more entertaining and real than Television, In my opinion, although TV is more popular these days, radio is still doing a significant part in enjoyment and provide more joyful experience. First, consider television, which can define as the most famous media among ordinary people. The reason for this is because videos are more powerful than verbal and textual messages. Therefore, television's impact on people is much more significant than other media. For instance, to report an incident about the emergency, television is the best medium because reporters broadcast live feed on the location, and a person can have an idea about what is happening real-time. Moreover, most musical shows have become more well-known than before because of the artist's fashions, colourful lighting, and other decorations compared to radio. As a result, the public is more attracted to media programs, especially as a family entertainment method. However, t is true that the radio is more practical, primarily because of its portability, which allows people to enjoy on the move and is not as costly as television. It is a commonplace these days that people can download a radio application to their smartphones. They can then listen to it through this channel whenever they go, whereas viewing television is more complicated as it as least requires people to have a television. Also, subscribing to cable television usually incurs a fee, but this does not apply to the radio. To conclude, I believe that the radio is less enjoyable than television. Thus it has a broader coverage on various subjects and broadcasts programs in audio and video format. Still, it is more practical, as the community can listen to it on the way and it costs less so that people can access it with ease.