Extreme sports like skiing, water rafting etc are dangerous. Should these be banned?

In recent years, it is highly debatable whether dangerous sports including rock-climbing and sky-driving should be banned since they are threatening people's lives or people can actually benefit from them. First of all, although some people have a strong desire for stimulation since the big satisfaction brought by high-risk sports, while it is true that those sports are putting people's lives in danger. The people who always challenge themselves with dangerous sports are attempted to be someone special, so after achieved a certain goal they will receive satisfaction, where they are able to do things that others cannot. But the threat of dangerous sports is not to be ignored. For example, there are a large number of challengers died on their way to the top of Mount Everest every year. Hence, even though it is dangerous for people to participate in high-risk sports, some people are still willing to do that due to the thrill involved in such games. However, on the other hand, some people argue that dangerous sports can also bring name and fame to individuals. For instance, many people are filming during the time they are playing these sports like sky-driving, and post them on youtube. From those videos, they gain a lot of attention and followers which made them famous. Besides, their income will also increase because of receiving more sponsorship since being famous. Therefore, it is evident some of these events have brought certain benefits to individuals. In conclusion, considering the positive and negative aspects of dangerous sports, it is acceptable the sports that involve physical risks should be banned, nevertheless, should be regulated to minimize the risks.