Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised in the correct place. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

İt is often said that people ought to derive benefit from their houses and offices by cleaning, as well as organizing, everything properly in today's complex society. Personally, I completely agree with the point view that we should do our house chores and tidy up desks in the office frequently. After all, there is no doubt true that it is utterly essential for community to keep every spot in which we are living clean in a rapidly changing world. First and foremost, it can be argued that cleanness could probably guard society from different kinds of diseases. It is obvious that there are wide ranges of irresistable illnesses caused by dirty and unclean conditions. For instance, corona virus has wrecked havoc on every field including economy, policy, tourism and so on. The reason why behind it is that people are becoming progressively infected this virus because of the fact that human beings ignore the hygiene. Another key factor can be thought that being tidy would possibly shape not only humans' personal characteristics, but also make a considerable contribution in their lives. To put it simply, we need to create a self-discipline and be responsible for something if we want to succeed. From my perspective, keeping everything clean and organizing stuffs correctly is an integral part of being success. For example, according to researchers, someone climbing out of bed in the morning feel achieved an accomplishment if they make up their beds. In other words, at least keeping one thing tidy is our breakthrough during a day, and it had better go on in our workplaces in order to get a satisfaction. In conclusion, some may imply that being organized and tidy is not utmost critical in our houses and work, nonetheless, I believe that everything commenses with purity, no matter whatever we do.