Schools should use films, computers and games instead of books. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that schools should use films, computers and games instead of books. I partly agree whit this opinion due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, using of new technology such as computers or mobile phones to teach students in schools is very great and exiting for them. Because today the digital dustry is growing rapidly. All things and jobs are done through digital. Therefore, it is difficult and boring that learners learn without digital equipment, as they are often using their mobils or ipads outside of school. So it is better for them learn whit electronic devices. For example: my older son learned some math concepts by downloading the app in his tablet and this learning was very joyous and easy for him. I think that some people'opposition to the digitalization of school can not prevent it from happening. On the other hand, I disagree with removal of the textbook from educational system. The textbooks are good sources of information. Reading educational, scientific and story books are very useful and enjoyable. Psychologically reading and studying a paper makes a person feel calm, specialty in silence and solitude. For example: when I was worried or boried, I really relaxed after reading a good story novel because we can sink into the heart of the stories. Forthermore, papers can be touched but digital does not have this property. Sometimes learners need to thuch for better learning. Specially elementary pupils remember more things by seeing and touching pictures in the reports. In fact the written paper is a good and kind friend for us and our child, who is with us in our loneliness. To sum up as discussed in the above paragraphs I partially agree with this idea that schools should use films, games and computers instead of books but with the proper supervision of teachers.