In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The popularity of online news is growing, and it is expected that daily newspapers and books will not be published as people will be able to read everything for free. Gradually, I agree that paper books or daily newspapers will become useless as the Internet takes over and most of the data can be found on the Internet, and the Internet is updating time by time. Getting news and information over the Internet is easy because these days the Internet is spreading all over the world, and all news outlets are looking to expand their visibility because it is beneficial for them, as they can make money promoting and from technology companies. For example, it was later said that every unused media will post a website lately. They do print one daily newspaper because it is a nice advertisement and will attract more customers. Consequently, the need for daily daily printing is dynamically reduced. One of the compelling reasons to abandon the books or magazines - is the speed of the Internet as information is updated every minute. For example, if people get their ad from a newspaper, they will wait until the next day to get a report, whereas on the internet they will immediately know about the ad when it happens, if there are 24/7 workers updating the ad, so no one will buy the newspaper the next day. In conclusion, because of the Internet revolution, people now tend to follow the news on the Internet rather than wait for the newspaper to be printed the next day.