Some schools put the most advanced students in separate classes from their peers so they can study more challenging materials.

Nowadays,some authorities think that it is more favourable in some educational centres to separate better students in other special classes and give them difficult materials. This essay will argue that the advantages of this outweigh the drawbacks. This essay will first demonstrate that the high level of education and time management brings several benefits followed by an analysis of how the primary disadvantage, namely depression,is not valid. The main reason to start with having different classrooms for children is that this increases the concentration. That is to say that they can prepare their notes effectively which is beneficial for students. Moreover, for educational centres, students with higher knowledge are very important because they show remarkable results such as winning in some Olympiads. For example,in countries such as Norway or Germany children with an extra level of education achieve a high score on university exams and they are more successful and clever pupils. Learning in special classes also helps improve children's time management. In other words, when they study lessons with students with low grades, they spend more time and they get bored. For instance,in mixed classes, advanced children can not show their knowledge effectively because children with low grades could not teach them. Those opposed to this essay that if individuals are separated into various groups it will be quite difficult for them to adapt to a new collective and it takes more time to find new friends. For example, these teenagers can get depressed which can lead to low marks. In conclusion, the fact that separate classes bring more benefits and they can become more smarter and useful to the world.