Nowadays, it is more convenient and easier for people to travel to other countries. Is this a positive or negative development?

There has been a remarkable development in transportation sector in recent years. Especially, people can be easily travelled abroad more than in the past. I believe this is a positive situation which promotes some developments in other subjects such as economic growth and cultural interplay. With the significant increase in airborne transportation for people, the boundaries of the countries almost disappeared which leads to economic growth in countries all over the world. As the opportunity of seeing other countries increases, more people tend to travel to different regions that they have not seen before. Therefore, notable growth in the economy is seen in most of the countries. Tourism is one of the most affected industries with the relevance of transportation. the countries that welcome foreign tourists have significantly raised their tourism incomes. Furthermore, another positive impact on the development of airway traffic can be considered as a social effect. If the people travel to other countries, they may feel more enthusiastic due to social improvement which comes from human nature. For example, discovering some places that attract people must be an amazing experience for every human being. For instance, if governments ask dish producers to use printed and colourful bubble wraps, they can act as protective covers as well as eye-catching packages, which means that buyers will only have to throw away one wrapper. In conclusion, I think the positive development outweighs the negative one. The reasons behind the rise in waste production include consumerism and product packages, and possible solutions are laws to restrict household garbage as well as encouraging industries to use improved packaging.