Some people think that it is beneficial to children if they are sent to Nursery School before starting Primary School. Other people think that Young Children should spend time with Family than going to nursery School. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals insist that young children should spend time with their parents rather than going to kindergartens since it creates a strong bonding between them. However, I firmly believe that they should be sent to nursery schools once they reach age three. It helps them to mingle with other children and learn the fundamentals. In this essay, I will substantiate my view. On the one hand, there are many reasons why parents are hesitant about sending their toddler to kindergartens. Firstly, they get more time to look after their babies and give better parental care. This will help in strengthening the relationship between a child and their family. Moreover, staying at home means a child is more likely to eat healthy and nutritious food at regular intervals. Moreover, staying at home allows a child to eat healthy and nutritious food at regular intervals. Caregivers can make sure that the toddler is not undernourished and provide any special health supplements if required. On the other hand, sending the toddler to playschools has even more benefits. Firstly, they can learn the basics such as alphabets, numerals and reading from younger ages and can socialize and play with other preschoolers. As a result, such toddlers are generally smarter and more sociable, and that will give them an edge over other peers in primary schools. Furthermore, many individuals are busy these days because of their tight work schedules. Preschools are the best option for them to keep their children safe with other babies. Besides that, for young minds who do not have a sibling to play around with, kindergartens are viable choices. In light of the aforementioned statements, I reiterate that sending children to a nursery school is always better than keeping them at home. Moreover, babies spend only around 3-4 hours in preschools; hence parents still get sufficient time to spend with their kids.