Some people think that hard work helps in achieving financial success while others think it is not the only thing that contributes to financial success. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The financial stability is a very discussed subject nowadays, thus some people consider that the hard work is an important attribute for the material succes. However others believe that there are also other contributing factors. This essay will analyse both perspectives and reach a clear conclusion. On the one hand, supporters claim that achieving financial stability throughout hard work would undoubtly make the subject feel proud of the time spent to master certain skills required to succed. Consistency is another key related to the continuous efforts that the person who is able to achieve the material independency. Proponents also believe that the individuals who build their wealth trough sacrifice are more appreciative and more considerable about their expenses than the ones that choose a relaxed wowrking pattern. For example, most of the wealthy people choose to live in one bedroom apartment with reduced bills, while persons working for an average salary tend to choose more luxurious houses. On the other hand, critics think that luck should also be considered in some cases when thinking about the financial success since some of the wealthy people were lucky enough to have rich families, therefore they owned everything without any effort. In this case could be considered the fact that their parents were the ones that worked hard to build a material potentcy. Moreover opponents consider as well that education is essential to reach the material success, hence would be a boost the required knowledge about the productive areas. For instance, more than 80% of the marketing students opened their own business applying the formulas learnt in school. In conclusion, although some individuals believe that material success could be a reflection of luck, I believe that dedication and effort resulted from hard work are the key.