Some believe in enrolling their children into the best schools so that they learn to socialize while others believe that homeschooling is a better option. Discuss both views and where do you stand on this topic?

Few people argue that children can socialize in schools however some others are of the opinion that home tuition is a better process. In my view, schooling is a better practice to socialize teenagers. This essay firstly discusses on how schooling can help mingle with other people and in the latter half, describes how home tuition is not the best option. On the one hand, socialization means to have interaction with people. This can be easily achieved by going to a place where population density is more. In the case of children, the institute is the best places where they can interact with other students, learn about subjects, etiquettes, different cultures and make friends. For example, most of the public who have a good friend circle have more acquaintances from schools. This way minor can socialize effectively and build a bond that lasts long. On the other hand, although teaching kids at the home can help them in socializing, it is not the best way. In this method the biggest drawback would be the child may not get many folks to interact with. For instance, while at the home we can only communicate with either family members or neighbours. Consequently, the connection circle gets affected. To summarize, it is easier to achieve socialization in a place with more crowd than a place with less population. I firmly believe that institutions can enable youngsters to be open and interactive. That is why this essay echos the opinion that schooling a child is an effective way to interact and gain contacts than homeschooling.