some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The tremendous expansion of the metropolises and the worsening environment in such space is one of the major dilemmas in the contemporary world. Our classic towns and villages with gardens, trees and playgrounds have turned into ugly concrete jungles which have led to a deterioration in the living standards. This has primarily happened due to mass migration of population to the metropolis for better career options. Establishment of pristine community and self-reliant suburban systems can improve the situation dramatically. This urban sprawl could be attributed to several causes. Firstly, the migration of skilled and unskilled workers from rural to modernized societies, seeking for a better job and higher quality of life, have accelerated it. Secondly, city-centric education, healthcare and other amenities have tempted people to move to cities. This colossal movement of population to metro areas have increased the costs while declined the living standard. For instance, more than a thousand people live in one square kilometre in many South Asian cities. When population density increases to such level, it is only natural that the living standard would decrease and pollution would reach to a staggering level. The government need to find solutions to prevent the deterioration of cities and the living standards of citizens. Firstly, this issue could be resolved by constructing pristine societies where environmental standards can rival what used to be in our cities in retrospect. Then, the states can encourage people to live in towns and rural areas by providing important facilities, such as health coverage and child benefits. Moreover, the development of the suburban area is also essential. That could be achieved by developing schools, social amenities and health care services and setting higher minimum wages in towns and rural areas. In conclusion, the explosion of profound municipalities kills our future and hope. So we, governments, civil societies and individuals, must tackle this crisis before it aggravates beyond our control.