It It has become very common for people to borrow money. Most people have a credit card, a mortgage and öften they will buy a car on credit as well. Is this a good idea or is it too riske? Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary epoch, nowadays it is indispensable for people to have moneylending as a use to attain their needs. However, there are also contradictory sides regarding the utilization of credit cards. In this forthcoming paragraphs, I am going to canvass the stated theme elucidate copious motives, and then interpret why I agreed with this issue. To begin with, the first notion is certain benefits obtained by paying with credits such as cashbacks cash backs and reward points. Therefore, people prefer to loan to banks to gain something more valuable. Moreover, if there is an emergency which requires us to pay in loads amount of money as soon as possible, loaning can be the solution. For instance, crises occur such as a traffic crash that requires hospitalization and you do not have enough money in your bank account. Therefore, getting credit is not a risky decision, even an investment tool if you have a proper plan and are well-managed. On the other hand, lending can become risky if you are not capable of paying it back to the financial institution. Furthermore, individuals who are not able to repay their debt on time, even loan interest, will face irreversible consequences. To cite an example, a vast of youngsters only afford to pay the minimum charge of credit cards, leading to bankruptcy eventually, which significantly affects their financial records in the future. In a nutshell, loaning can have both merits and demerits, it depends on the person's accountability. Think wisely before you decide to make one, it can bring either fortune or disaster.