Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

When it comes to actions to tackle poverty, the majority of developed nations donate money to poor countries. However, this measure alone does not solve this problem and further actions should be taken by rich countries to diminish poverty in the world. I completely agree with this idea and this essay presents arguments to support my opinion. In my opinion, only giving money to poor nations do not solve their social problems because those countries struggle with the administration. The main problem is not a lack of money, but how they spend the money they have. That being said, I believe wealthier states should also provide an administration plan. To illustrate, sending financial experts to those nations in order to help them to spend the money would be a potential solution. In addition, richer countries could also make agreements with big companies to settle in those nations. Enterprises, such as Apple and Tesla, could build factories in those countries and create jobs for the inhabitants. Furthermore, it is extremely essential that richer countries invest its money in social developments because this is the key to economic growth. Education, for example, is crucial for the development of a country and, therefore, would be a great choice to build schools and fund them. Another social measure that could be taken is to construct hospitals. Health assistance is a basic human need and building hospitals is a great step towards success. To sum up, I strongly believe that supporting poor states in different ways, rather than just giving them money, is the best approach to tackle poverty. Creating an administration plan and investing in social policies are two examples of how developed nations could help less rich ones.