Some people say that it is waste of time when plan for future.its more important to focus on present Do you agree or disagree?

While some people argue that making plans for the future is worthless so current moments should be given more importance to, I completely disagree with that. I believe that considering the future is tremendously vital. In this essay, I will give reasons for my opinion. The reasons why people should consider their future are manifold. Firstly, it is true that people are hectic nowadays, and they do not have time to think about things other than the present, however considering the future can help them decide what they should do. In other words, people can start to take actions from early on. For example, when a person is considering to have children in the future, they are more likely to seek for ways to make more money such as other career opportunities, and they will be more prepared when the time comes. Another point to consider is that making plans ahead of time can help people to determine goals and reduce stress about future situations. If people understand more about what might happen to them, they will be less worried. For instance, making investments or paying for pension plans will provide satisfying financial support when people are retired, and they would not worried that they cannot afford food. It is obvious that being prepared always reduces stress, hence people who plan for their future ahead of time will be happier and more relaxed. In conclusion, although there are those who argue that people should pay more attention to the present, I believe that preparing for future has a significant number of benefits because people will be more prepared, they will be less worried, and they will be more relaxed.