Some people think that the benefit of running a small business is to employ family members. What are the advantages and disadvantages of running a family business?

These days, family businesses are really common and people who live in these sections believe that the benefit of these kinds of firms is that the family members are workers. While running a family company has several drawbacks, I still think that cannot overshadow the merits. On the one hand, the benefits of family business are varied. Firstly, These firms at the beginning do not need special offices owing to the fact that family members can work in their house with each other; additionally, they do not want to spend a lot of time on travel to work. Secondly, if one person found their own business, all members of the family can find job opportunities; in fact, all the people in one family have income and do the work with same as their situation. On the other hand, this type of business has different demerits. On the one side, the manager cannot change the family workers who do not work really well with professional workers, who work very well and have a lot of yields; Furthermore, they help the company to develop immediately. On the other side, unfortunately, a group of people think that when they work in the family business, they can spend their whole time speaking with each other instead of working; thereafter, this manner has a negative effect on business profit. To sum up, in my opinion, the good points of the family business can eclipse the bad points on account of the fact that it has a positive influence on the family economy and time.