Fast food is now universally in most countries and is becoming increasingly popular. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not. What are your opinions in this??

Although the trend of frozen and ready to eat meals are booming nowadays in the world,while others still believe that homemade food is the best. I will discuss both the view and my opinion on this essay. To begin with,there are a lot of people who believe that rising fast food industry made peoples life easy, they also think that ready-made food save their time of cooking and they can use that time in some productive work.For instinct,the corporate women do not have time to cook,so they buy food from Mc Donal's.so its time saving, moreover frozen food and junk food are accessible in each and every corner of the world.Another reason is that it is cheap then the fresh food.The frozen sandwich is available in the market just for $5, which save people time and cooking preparation. On the other hand,there are many think that frozen and junk food are unhealthy and one should avoid a packed meal. they argue that eating fast food every day is not good for the human body, there are many health risks associated with that. For example, eating everyday pizza and burger can lead to obesity or heart disease. so people should eat healthy and homemade food. In addition, frozen and fast food is made up of expired ingredient,and they are not rich in nutrition too. for example, the burger does not contain lots of calories but it does not contain any essential protein and vitamins.it is better to prepare a meal at home and take it to the workplace. To conclude, fast food are popular,but it is unhealthy to eat every day, In my opinion eating fresh food is better than fast food, people should also think before buying it as a meal.