(Living in s country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious problems, as well as practical problems.)

There is a view that speaking a mother tongue language of the country can cause a number of serious complications to individuals, as well as issues based on daily communication and urgent situations. While everyone opposes this notion, I partially agree with this idea as being a bilingual person can open doors, especially financially. In the modernised century, migrants tend to go to another country with their own, including work, study and for a living. However, the use of another foreign language can create many practical issues in their everyday life. For example, when inhabitants want to go to the grocery store or shopping malls, they may encounter social obstacles based on their communication skills. As a result, it leads to some misunderstanding with residents and shop assistants. Therefore, the population may face trouble with social interaction. Conversely, communities that reside in another city should be aware of the local language of the area since they may encounter some headaches based on their living situation. In addition, being a person who speaks several languages can boost their knowledge, and it is the best way to insurance urgent situations and makes it easier to reside there. As an example, communicating with neighbours or shop assistants can grasp their abilities to talk. Moreover, there are a variety of ways to acquire languages, including courses or speaking with foreign people. Consequently, it will result in learning tongues quickly. In conclusion, I think that although residing in another country may be difficult to overcome with daily problems, it supports people to grow and widen their horizons.