Some people think it is more important to plant more trees in open areas in towns and cities than provide more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

An array of masses prioritizes the shrubs plantation over housing amenities due to the constant increase in the planet's temperature. I support the former view of the statement but, have some assertions that would be captivated in the following paragraphs. There are a plethora of reasons behind favouring sowing plants. Firstly, the process of deforestation is occurring at a large scale as the multinational companies want to quench their thirst of greediness to achieve the impossible. As a result, this practice has given birth to a sudden boost in global warming. For example, the stationary firms demolish the trees in order to produce top-notch notebooks and books in order to increase their sales with an ambition to obtain lucrative benefits. This habit may stimulate the public to prone to hazardous maladies due to the harmful sun rays following the destruction of an ozone layer. However, although, there has been a dramatic rise in the population almost in all the nations due to the enhancement in the healthcare amenities, as a result, the average death rate has shrunk, yet the majority of the populace still resides on a breadline especially in the rudimentary countries. This sort of condition incites them to suffer from starvation and unemployment. Therefore, it is a liability of the governing bodies to nurture such people providing them with appropriate housing facilities so that they can go into a slumber after performing a rigid exertion during the day. To conclude, although, it is quite essential to enrich the environment with trees plantation, yet the value of establishing houses for the disadvantageous folks cannot be neglected. Thus, the government should promote both practices for adequate economic growth.