Children are facing more problem nowadays from academy, social and commercial perspective. What are the causes of these pressures and what am I should be taken to reduce this pressure?

Recent times have, no doubt, witnessed a phenomenon of children being impacted by the sectors such as through schooling social factors and various businesses, reflecting a concern about the surge in the troubles they face. There can be several possible causes behind this notion which this essay intends to explain in the following paragraphs along with the solutions to protect children's health. Reasons accountable for this trend can be many; the most significant one is the extensive competition in the educational field; pressurizing young students to spend almost all of their time studying even the subjects they possess no interest in, which likely imposes an an unnecessary burden on them. For instance, seeing this cutting-edge competition, in order to get admitted to a renowned school, kids have to take extra tuition to acquire a seat, despite already being well-versed in academics. Secondly, this advanced technical world has resulted in minors owning their own social media accounts on varied kinds of platforms, and the urge to cope with the latest trends and maintain a high profile gives birth to additional burdensome situations for them, consequently impacting their overall well-being. In addition, the usage of social media for businesses emboldens this age group to get influenced towards things detrimental to them. This can be exemplified by the heterogenous adverts shown in multiple ways all around, introducing kids to the products which are adverse as per their young age, that is, the billboards and video commercials made for selling sexual contamination products. Considering the solutions, the government and related authorities, as a matter of urgency, must enact some laws deterring the growth of such activities. Social media platforms should be regulated keeping in mind the different age groups and the impact of the content on their lives. The second strategy involves setting the school curriculum so that it aims to develop the best skills and abilities of the young learners rather than generating loads of negative outcomes. Furthermore, parents play vitally prominent roles by encouraging their offspring to learn morally and ethically; differentiating between potential and harmful influences for themselves. To recapitulate, the young-aged population is prone to get affected profoundly socially, commercially and academically and the responsibility falls on both the parents and bureaucrats to reduce the negative effects of these factors on them.