People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that individuals who are satisfied with their working life are those who decide early in their life about which career they want in the future more than those who do not decide. I totally agree with this statement, because people who decide early focus only on their development in their career path. On the one hand, some people believe that changing jobs has a good impact on employees' working life. This is because when workers work in different jobs, they will have knowledge in many different fields which gives them experience. For example, a survey at Oxford University shows that employees who worked in different sectors have many experiences and are willing to work in different environments than others. However, I believe that working in different fields hinders people's development in one career path. On the other hand, choosing the career field early in life has a positive impact on workers' working life. This is because deciding early on which field they want to work in helps them to focus on one thing which allows them to develop themselves and become experts in that field. Also, it allows workers to have more experience in it and get promotions in their jobs. For instance, Aramco Company increased the salary of employees who completed ten years in their job. Therefore, I think that people should decide early on which career they want early to have time to develop their skills in it to become more significant in that field. In conclusion, despite the knowledge and experiences that people have when they switch between jobs, I think that the development of one's skills in one sector is more beneficial as they will get more financial awards than others.