Whilst information system are now being utilized to aid the old, some people are worrying about the possible negative outcomes To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer.

The database method which keeps the news is now ancient and some folks are now tensed much as it would provide demerits. From my perspective, this proposition is completely true. It is because there is a chance of manipulating this news. It seems undeniable that the database keeps significant information and as a consequence, it should need proper maintenance. If the material device goes old day by day, there is a possible chance to leak out the data where it cannot be adorable to all. The possible reason is that the concerned persons are not serious as it is an important issue. However, some individuals consider that there is no need to maintain the data every day. The machine goes down older as the day passes. For instance, the device which pile humans wealth info and if it is ancient then his economic information would be emitted. In other words, if the new devices are purchased then it can be solved. Moreover, the devices are growing old and it cannot work at a certain time. As a result, it would squeeze the information automatically. The possible reason for this is to lack investigation of the equipment which creates incidents frequently. Nevertheless, some folks infer that if the machines are relocated in variable ways it could be identified. For example, a concern person should monitor the devices as there is a lot of possibility of hacking. On the contrary, if the information data are hacked that device should be undermined. In conclusion, report systems becoming old and it is because of lack of maintenance of the accessory. Conversely, datas should not be check every time as there is a lot of confidentiality of people.