Some people think that exercise is the key to health, while others feel they having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In order to maintain health conditions at a certain level. There are two ways healthy diet and exercising. While exercising could help to better blood circulation, a healthy diet could help prevent different kinds of diseases. There are some reasons, that the majority of bodies prefer to do exercises,but exposure to fat and blood circulation are the main reasons. People, who do exercises every day in their daily routine have better health than others this comes from the fact that,when they move and do some training their blood starts to circulate very well. For example, scientists proved that in communities who do exercises in their daily routine their lives will be extended. Therefore, some populations believe that exercise is more useful than a healthy diet. However,there are some reasons that many public prefer to adhere to a healthy diet,but the main reason is a variety of vitamins. A healthy diet could help with different kinds of vitamins because a healthy diet includes a lot of fruits and vegetables, which are really necessary for people's bodies,and also scientists prove that a healthy diet prevents different kinds of diseases. For example, in 2019 the period the covid 19 virus started people,who had enough vitamins got through this illness easily when many nations suffered and died. Thus someones feel they must have a balanced diet. In conclusion, nowadays there are many nations,who do not know which one is better healthy diet or exercising. In my opinion, every bourgeois must do exercise because it helps us even if we do not eat healthily