In spite of the advances made in agriculture , many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, there has commonly been a huge debate about the resons of hunger around the world. As we know, the amount of the producted food has increased in the last daceat race at, however the rate of huger globaly are still high. The main purpus of this essay is to discuss the main causes of poverty and find a solution such as reduce wasting food and provide aids to poorer countries. It is evident that in poor country such as Sumalia, people still die of hunger, the reason of that is, they do not have that much of knowledge of how to palnt paint type of food that can be used in this difficult situation. Moreover, as a country they face many problems in terms of agriculture, namely contaimnad water, draought drought and costly seeds. The second reason is that, the civil war in this area has grown in the past years. In the other words it means that the government do not have the ability to concentrate on the essintial elements for their nation. Furthermore, they need an extremely help from developed country such as The UK and The USA, to be able to deter this phenomenon. For exampel, sending experts in the field of agriculture to examine the proplem and trying to fix it. in terms of solution, the government ought to help the farmers to plant their lands, which they can provied a clear water and supplied them with a various kind of seeds. To illustrate, if the authoritis give the farmers loan to facilitate this issues. Secondly, individuals should also take responsibility of creating new methods to help everyone in solving these negative aspects mentioned erlier. Finally, it is vital that action is taken to combat the above problems. Therefore, developed governments should ensure that adequate legislation and controls are in place to prevent further issue in the future. To sum up, from what was discussing Change the form of the verb discussed show examples there are many causes in regareds to hunger problems, as a society we need to colaborate this in the coming days.