A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

A well-being person is usually defined as a person with clean eating, and with a lot of physical activities and get rid of mental problems. Well, in our country individuals does many things to stay healthy, such as diet, exercise, fasting and many more. In this essay, we will discuss what things have done to stay healthy in our country in detail. However, in this era staying fit is not an easy task because so many different dishes have been introduced from which a person usually ate a portion without being known about the results. Such as, fast food which is very unhealthy and makes you fat. Anyhow, In our country, people used various ways to be fit and then balance that fitness because in our country, usually the food is very oily and unhealthy which contains a lot of calories which can destroy the metabolism. Moreover, in our nation, many folks follow various diet plans to stay fit such as Omad, Portion control, keto and low carbs diet and many more. Through which they can stay healthy. In Addition, in our nation, many individuals are not used to exercising because they already have so many physical activities in their life to do. In that case, exercise is not needed at all and they think with the freedom they can avoid stress. For instance, they took proper rest, 8 hours of sleeping which is necessary for the human body and in exercise many females used to do mopping on floor and do their house chores which is helpful and in males they walk a lot because of their work which is their way to remain healthy. In conclusion, it is essential to stay fit because of the new foods which contain fat and harmful things. Therefore, it is necessary for people to stay healthy and have strength for physical and mental activities.