Deforestation is considered one of the major environmental problems. What are the causes and effects of deforestation? What solutions can be put in place to address it?

The major environmental issues come from deforestation. The main factor of deforestation is using it for developing nations. The key factor for mitigating this problem is promoting how the environment plays a significant role in our world. The root factor of deforestation is using it for developing countries– such as decorations and buildings. Most of the wood will go to manufacturing, which is used for building– such as houses and flats. They use numerous woods; as a result, the number of trees will increase. For example, most of the house in town is made from wood because it is beautiful and easy to find. Trees were the first thinking of creating houses or flats. Most of the house is made from wood. Moreover, woods are used for making furniture– such as chairs tables, and cabins– due to its beautiful and durable. Therefore, the number of cutting down trees will rise and it will create a negative impact– such as global warming– to our world. The solution to this problem create campaigns in public spaces about how the environment affects our world. Individuals will realize how the environment is important. This leads to reducing the number of cutting down trees. Furthermore, people can ban products that are made from wood such as wood furniture. If people do not purchase wood products, the number of wood goods will drop. This effect on wood products will decrease, which mitigates the environmental issue. In the light above, I believe that this issue can be decreased by creating campaigns about the environment. Individuals can realize and ban the products, made from trees.