Some people believe that traveling alone is the best way to experience a country or a culture. Others feel that it is better to travel with people you know. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Humans across the globe prefer to travel and explore the world every year, this trend has been increasing drastically. Although some people are of the view that travelling alone is the best way to experience a country or it’s cultural heritage, others opine that people should travel with known individuals. This essay will discuss both the sides and then give my opinion. There are many benefits of travelling alone to a country as it helps to experience the country and culture in a better way. To start with, individuals are free to make their decisions. For example,if they want to participate in a local event or they have to visit a place, they can plan their Iternarry accordingly. This means they don’t have any obligations. In addition, more of the interaction is going to be with local people, this gives them a chance to learn their language. Thus, travelling alone helps to explore new places and also gives an opportunity to learn their language. However, on the other,side a few people believe that travelling with people you know is better. Firstly, going in groups is always like being under restrictions as you do not get a chance to visit places or do activities completely on your own. Every person will have their own perspective and that will restrict you to visit places or exploring beautiful habitats. The other point here is they will always try to compare with their own country rather than appreciating the beauty and significance of the new place. To conclude, although, travelling with known people can be fun, individuals can learn more about the culture when they travel alone. In my opinion, travelling alone gives you the freedom to set your travel list for the day and it also gives a chance to spend more time with the local people.