Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although it is thought by some people that adolescents need to spend their certain leisure time to the society and the community without getting paid, as such actions are not only beneficial to the youngsters but also to the community.In my opinion, I completely disagree with this perspective due to the inimical impact on the pupil's studies and future. There are a variety of reasons to explain this issue, it would not be a good decision to force them to do welfare tasks as they have extravagant homework and assignments to complete before deadlines which make difficult to them to do charity jobs during their spare period. These exercises will divert their attention from classes and result in poor academic performance at school and can have a detrimental effect on their future in the long run. For example, it has been proven through research which was done by the UK government that students involve in donation jobs fail to complete their assigned work at a time owing to fatigues. Another point to consider is that this job belongs to those people who are indulged in organisations and aiding companies and are sponsored by the government and private companies. while young children lack the experience to perform such manoeuvre. They can hurt themselves and sustain serious injuries for a lifetime. As a result, the outcome achieved by immature children can contain various irregularities and mistakes as compared to a professional and skilful person. Hence, such work should be presented to those who can handle them with full responsibility. In conclusion, as some people consider that youngsters ought to be part of social services,but I believe that school-going children are already under tremendous pressure due to homework and other activities; therefore, they should refrain from doing this and focus on their subjects for better future.