Some people think that older employees contribute most to the success of a company. Others think that younger people play a more vital role. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some say that experienced workers put more effort into the achievement of an organization. While others would argue that freshers play a pivotal part. This essay will argue that although novices are more inquisitive about learning and flexible enough to adapt different skills, I believe, elder staff are more resourceful and precise decision-makers. Younger folks are capable of being worthy of a firm. This is because they are always curious to acquire knowledge and show their skills whenever they are asked to. For example, India’s biggest multinational company Reliance Mobile hired college graduates to meet the daily marketing target because senior employees were unable to do this due to their uncertainty in work which means that some jobs even experienced people would be unable to do it. However, this does not mean they can be constant in this task. Former staff significantly handle the venture. This is to say that they are knowledgeable in various departments as they have already been part of a firm. Besides, they have a great sense of incisive judgment which helps a company to enhance their accomplishments. For instance, the United Kingdom’s sinking real estate company was managed by a group of senior members, and they had uplifted that company with an active association. For this reason, I think older employees are a considerable part of the triumph of any firm. In conclusion, although young ones are deft and rotate to attain any work whenever needed, this essay finds that the company grows better under the shadow of experienced staff due to their intellect and sharp decisions.