In many countries today, crime novels and tv crimes dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and tv shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction tv crime dramas?

Crime novels and thriller Tv series are becoming widely popular in plethora of countries. These books and shows are viral because of good strory, line extremly thrilling cinema experiences with comfort of home. This essay emphasis on the fact that recent crime drama open eyes of viewers as numerous were based on true life story. Due to recent digitalization and hectic work schedule in metropolitian cities people can hardly go to cinema hence opt for more contextual screenplay. Recently lauched OTT platform give boost to the criminal serials as its most thrilling experience for a individual to watch at conformt at home. To illustrate Mirzapur a great crime based series is most viewed content on amazon and netflix due to its creative storyline and screenplay. On the other hand, it also make realise how cruel world is when it show some light on true life based incidents. A murder, a rape, a kidnapping all the cruel idea come from none other than one's life. For example:- CID a longest runnign TV shows has many episode based on real life scenarios where a individual realise that actual world is not more than frictional content. To conclude,Enormous amount of international and local judicial thriller is popular due to providing ultimate entertainment whereas its also a eye opener for audience when stories are real inspite of reel.