What are the advantages and disadvantages of learning it at adulthood? Many people believe that learning a language at childhood is much easier than at adulthood.

It is believed that learning a terminology can be easy at an early age. There is an array of factors which are important considering that situation as advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, children seizing opportunity learning another language than the main language can have a lot of merits. First and foremost, these people gain self-confidence being an essential part of human life at early. Moreover, learning a language contribute to meet a new culture. Teenagers can have good grammar and accent depending on true person and method. Equally importantly, it is claimed that people, especially the younger generation can learn a new language much easier than in adulthood. If we compare the learning speed of children and adults, we can say that there is a big distinction. Language learners at a young age might know a lot of vocabularies by comparison to adult. Take an early language learner as an example; this person will be able to have more self-confidence, wide perspective and active in classes with other peers. On the other hand, language learning will develop very slowly, just like native language learning. Therefore, if someone tells the child why they are having trouble learning, the learner can be afraid of and hesitates to speak. For that reason, a good development may consequence merit. Time must give to the child in the language learning process. By way of conclusion, early language learning may have benefits and some harms. However, the advantages cannot be ignored, the important thing is to manage the process correctly.