Many cannot speak or present well in public. Some people think that it is important to speak well in public, so the training should be from school. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, a major proportion of people have no public speech ability. Many individuals claim that it is crucial to present significantly in public, so it should be learned from the school. I mostly agree with this point of view. Admittedly, public speaking is important in the young's personal growth, while training it in schools is not suitable for everyone. Because not all pupils present frequently in public in their further career path, it is more beneficial to allocate the time to other skills which are useful in their future lives. For example, IT-objected students do not need to public speaking, since they have certain tasks in order to complete. Additionally, public speaking might lead to some detrimental effects on youngster's mental health in terms of anxiety. As an example students who have some fear of the stage, are afraid of public speech which leads to being frustrated. Hence, it impacts negatively pupils' psychology. Nevertheless, public speaking education at school has more benefits, such as improving interpersonal skills, and self-esteem. In other words, it is an integral part of communication, and developing it might lead to an explanation of better oneself. For example, there is a debate club which arranges the event in order to improve the public speech in each education institution. Therefore, the children learn how to speak in front of an audience, which enhances their justification and provement abilities in any context. In addition, it contributes significantly to maintaining the confidence of the individuals. This means that they express themselves better in appropriate circumstances, including interviews, conferences and public forums. In conclusion, while it might not advisable for certain people, I am of the opinion that it is the basis of the student's development.