In many countries, today crime novels, and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Criminal events of the film, storybooks and broadcasting via electronic devices are very famous recently in many states. The reason behind that there are creativity and diversity for this. In my opinion, there are many advantages of these detective serials and illegal aspects of drama. It seems undeniable that we are now leaving in modern society which is also called the hi-tech era. As a consequence, the people are very interested to invent something new which would be avail for the hereafter. Hence, folks intension in various types of tasks creates a wish to see the crime movies where they can comprehend the sequence of the film. I would say it is a useful side of humanity as they can spot the negative aspects of the happening. However, some individuals suppose it impacts a lot on people mind where they implement it in their practical life. For instance, persons are eager to know the technique of snatch away anything to save themselves and robbery in a spot showing in a movie makes folks concern in that place. If people achieve it and imply it in real-life it would be a disaster for the nation. Moreover, a folk is very curious to provide his country so that he could be remembered in everybody mind and it is another reason to see transgression friction or TV misconduct dramas. As a result, a man engages with himself various types of work to create diversity in his tasks. Form my view, this is also a good assumption. However, some individuals consider as crime impacts on the whole state it can extinguish every component of the state where it is grown up in a processed way. For example, to watch crime movie a person can create a hinder to reduce wrongdoing and the cause behind by inventing this he can be a famous person. Creating new is always welfare for the nation. Nevertheless, some folks infer it would be a difficult issue as a man do crimes, break the law. Thus, he leakes the country’s confidentiality. In conclusion, creating something new is the main reason to see evil films and in my,opinion it would be fruitful for the entire public. However, some individuals think that society might get a lot of harm if someone implements it in the wrong way.