Smoking should be banned in all public places even though it would restrict some of other people’s freedoms. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It's a known fact that smoking is one of the most dangerous addictions in the world. Some human beings believe that smoking should be prohibited in public areas, others believe that not because it harms self-independence. In this essay, I will totally with this situation to banning smoking in public places because it is essential for the well-being of human beings. On the one hand, it is evident that smoking can lead to some harmful diseases like cancer or asthma. Moreover, smoking not only harms humans who inhale nicotine and other ingredients but make harmful to others who in contact with smokers during smoking. It is called a passive smoking. Therefore, smoking should be prohibited in public areas for smokers, mainly because there are several people like children, pregnant mothers or teenagers. Additionally, After smoking community get a bad smell from cigarettes which can be noisy for other people. On the contrary, some people believe that the prohibition of public smoking rejects independence which might be tolerated. Furthermore, government should create a place for smokers, which does not ballow other people. However, if the government wants to make its own citizens healthier they should create a law to prohibit smoking in public areas. In conclusion, it is undeniable fact that smoking is harmful to health and other people who not smoking. In my point of view, I tend to think if government cares about the health environment, government should make good laws and prohibited smoking in a public places