Some people think that in this modern world people are getting dependent on each other, while others think the modern world makes people more independent of each other. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this cutting-edge technological era, the dependency of the populace has been increased to accomplish its goals. However, an array of masses favours an independency in relation to this. Ideas related to both views would be captivated in the following paragraphs. There are a plethora of reasons behind supporting collaboration of the folks, in this tech-savvy planet. As one hand alone cannot make the clap sound, the ambitions at a large scale cannot be achieved by a single individual. Therefore, the teamwork plays a crucial role to achieve the impossible in context to the national and international goals. For example, the most expensive automobile manufacturer named Bugatti cannot proffer the luxurious cars to its precious customers by hiring single employee, consequently, there always remains a requirement of a team of experts in order to quench this thirst. However, tremendous innovations have gifted plenty of high-tech products to facilitate the individuals for the gratification of their desires. There are numerous artificially-rich machines which are capable to perform various tasks that may require an intense amount of exertion. Therefore, these devices act as helping hands for the civilians to accomplish chores of hours in just a few minutes. For example, the availability of forklift machine in the Amazon warehouses where all sorts of commodities are placed comprising heavy products like beds or sofas needs a single person to be employed to utilize the same machine in order to lift such products. To conclude, although, the presence of robotics has made the inhabitants potent enough to perform tasks without any assistance, yet the significance of teamwork cannot be overlooked. Thus, it is a liability of the civilians to maintain equilibration between both types of notions to cut the mustard.