Many working people get little or no exercise during the work day, and have health problems as a result. -Why do so many people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem? -Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is an ever-increasing number of people that do not do enough exercise at work and as a result, these people can develop health-related problems. This essay will explain the causes and deliver some solution in order to tackle this trend. First off, there are two important reasons why people do not like doing exercises, one reason is about people's heavy workload. Employees like computer engineers have to work so far more than 10 hours every day in front of the computers to finish their duties. To illustrate, I have been working for IT company for 8 years and I realize that I keep sitting almost 4 hours without rest so as to fulfill the requirements on time, which strike me as detrimental for my health. Furthermore, another reason is that even though some young people are aware of health-related problems, they would rather posting photos or chatting with their friends rather than playing a sports. i will suggest 2 solutions based on governments' policies. Firstly,I would rather the government propelled health campaigns on the mass media so that more people raise awareness about being sedentary and its possible consequences; therefore, more people might prevent from suffering health conditions such as obesity and heart attacks. In addition, Governments must create a law so that companies have facilities where people working are able to do exercise one day a week at least. To sum up, even though people do not realize the importance of doing exercises and their negative effects, I consider that the main cases are about the availability of exercising in employment laws and people's awareness. So, it would be great if the government took action on it by implementing laws so that more people may reflect on this issue.