Nowadays people are affected by social media and internet. Is it a good or bad trend in your opinion? Explain it by giving your own examples.

Nowadays, people are tend to interact with modern technology because of its convenience and entertainment although it benefits human's needs however it's still give a huge impacts on the users. In my opinion,social media and internet contribute both good and bad side to everybody. As we know,as the technology is developing fast,social media and internet were borned and we can't deny that we can live without internet because there are a huge vast of essential information for eveyone to access to study or research. Moreover, for example they can have entertainment such as movie drammas drama,music,online games in their free time. However,too much on depending on the internet could lead to addicted which online game addicted has become a big problems for our children. Also,online shopping can be fraud so it is untrustworthy for some people to do online transaction and seem to be annoying for everyone wish to have online bussinesses. On the other side,social media is highly useful in term of communicating in a convenient way.Plus,you can find more friends through social media or do bussinesses such as clothes selling. Hence, people also can entertain by chatting with their friends or family whenever they are not convenient to meet.For examples,there are some famous social media apps like Instagram,Facebook and Whatsaap,... eventhough it is interesting to have a free connection between people and people, there a lot fake accounts created to cheat guilible people or influenced bad behaviour to children that's why we must have a right conscious to indicate what is true or false. In conclusion,social media and internet may have benefited people like modernity and convience however it is good that if you have good awareness to forseen those unwanted things like fraud or bad contents thus you can have a safely access to the internet.