Some people say that in all levels of education from primary school to universities too much tine is spend on learning than facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable, that study is not a part of schooling but also it is the process of whole life span. A certain segment of society believes that emphasis has been given on the theoretical part, in spite of Performing actionable portion. Therefore, I firmly agree with this statement and elucidate my points on the surging paragraph The first school of thought claims that skill education should be more emphasized to make the nation successful with the help of practical education. Industries would get better uplift due to early recognition of failure at the time of learning. Apart from this Western world has already been adopted practical knowledge rather than theoretical, to complete this we have to gain practical skill in school and universities. For example, the study of Oxford University' which revealed that America has more skilled labour as compared to other nations. Thus, restructure of education is the need of time to stand with this globalization. Moreover, Society theoretical knowledge could not make civilizations, due to unawareness about the ill effects of the situation are come in front of them at final production, which would impact on the product cost as well as material wastage. In addition to this, job opportunities would only for those candidates who give a conclusion on the basis of his experience and out of the books. For example, in a survey by the ministry of skill,labour' a person appointed through colleges are not directly appointed on production lines as they are less result-oriented then a worker who has only practical knowledge even with minimal schooling. Hence, We should reduce the bag loads of students to make them skilled. In conclusion, skill knowledge is not only given a click to Nation but also give birth to the quality of life of nearby surroundings.