Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own answers.

It would be argued by some people that professionals like doctors and engineers are needed to work only in the national training them. However, in my opinion, they should be free to choose where to work like in many different nations if they want to. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people think all professionals who learned their major should serve the place or nation training them. The main reason is a lot of effort and taxes from citizens were paid for them to support the national development, and the person who received it should pay back these investments. An example of this is nowadays, many countries are tuition-free for some important majors like education, healthcare or agriculture. Additionally, some jobs like doctors or engineers take a long time to train before they can work well, these people are really important sources for society and daily life. On the other hand, I believe that these people should work where they want to. Firstly, it will create more job opportunities for them when work in other places while it is really hard to find jobs in their nation. Secondly, it would help another nation know how great their education is, so many people will come to study, that would contribute a large money and taxes for schools and governments. For example, America is the place where many foreign students come and study or even immigrate, which would bring not only money but also many talented people support the development of the nation. In conclusion, despite people saying that these professionals people have to work for places that support them in acquiring knowledge, it seems to me that should not limited to the places they want to work for.