In many countries today, the eating habits and lifestyles of children are different from those of the previous generations. Some people say this has had a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many countries around the world show the rate of eating habits and lifestyles of youth people are changing, compared to the previous time. People believe that this problem may lead to unhealthy living. According to this problem, I believe that parenting behaviours are involved in children eating habits. Moreover, the advertisement for fast afast- food product is now advanced marketing which may attract the children customers rather than the past. It is a tendency to believe that children ’s behaviour is developed by families. Particularly, eating habits have been provided by parents to their children since they were infants. Therefore, children eating habits are significantly changed due to their parents eating habits. For example, If parents had provided fast food or junk foods to their child since they were young, The kids might get used to this type of food and might consider it as their first choice of diets. Moreover, technologies and advancements in an advertisement for a fast- food business are now better in food industry systems. For example, KFC which is the big fast- food company in the world always launches the toys attached to the meal. This type of advertisement causes a huge advantage to their company because the children are interested in their foods and buy them without realising about nutrients in them. Thus, the marketing of food companies is now beyond technologies and strategies compared to the previous century. From this point of view, there are many several factors that show the trends of eating habits in children. However, there is another point that people should mention about children eating habits. For instance, Changing or training the children to realise to the negative effect on their health should be provided by parents and schools. To obtain the successful goals of changing in behaviours, children could be taught at the initial period of life. In conclusion, I believe that there are several factors which can lead the children to the negative effect on their health due to eating habits and lifestyles that are changed from the previous generations. In contrast, many factors can be controlled by people in this generation as well.