Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Bullying, one of the attacking types, is still a massive problem in many schools and universities. This essay will show numerous causes of this issue and present possible solutions to tackle it. Firstly, many bad students start bullying or attacking other colleagues because they need to feel fun, relaxed, and happy. Furthermore, the target of this offense is the students who are weak, small, and quiet. For example, the leader of the gangster in the classroom feels very bored and faces some problems. So, they would like to release their emotions and get better by bullying a weak student by harassment, stealing some money, and so on. Second, some students want to show their power or take control of the classroom by imposing on other classmates or intimidating them to join their group. For instance, many small students are forced to act in what bad guys want whether they will get punishment by bullying. However, one key factor in reducing this problem is teachers. They must take care of specific learners, like finding strong partners or friends who can protect them from this kind of attack. In particular, classmates must stay active and help when someone is being bullied. Moreover, the rules or punishments must be legit to prevent this toxic situation in many schools. For instance, many universities should fire this kind of student or have a high penalty to protect against bullying in educational places. In conclusion, bullying in many schools must be managed and protected to protect the many students who experience it. The educational system and classmates are the key factors, and they must aid each other to protect against bullying in society.