There are many benefits for young people who travel to other countries. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, in our society we can observe that majority of youngsters prefer to travel to other countries for different purposes.There has been much discussion revolving around this trend of whether travelling to a foreign country has any merits or not in a teenagers life. Some people think that it has many positive impacts on youngsters life. I strongly support this idea and in this essay, I will support my opinion with example. Firstly, going abroad enhance young people to acquire knowledge regarding new country -its cultural, social and traditional differences.For taking young students who travel for higher studies, have an opportunity to mingle with people from different parts of the world; as a result,they learn to cope up with different situations in their forthcoming life. Thus, it is better for young children to go on travel to a different country. Another reason why I agree with travelling abroad is that a large number of young people become more independent if they apart from their home and parents. For instance, in order to fulfil their daily bread, they are ready to do jobs and earn for themselves. This is a positive impact that once they become adult they value the pleasure of earning for their needs. Furthermore, they learn to manage their pocket according to their size. On the other hand, there is an argument that travelling to a new country has no benefit or young people.They claim that language is a big barrier for the new migrants and it may cause some negative effect on young peoples' lives. However, good preparation and learning can resolve this issue. In conclusion, although there is a common argument regarding the language barrier, I believe it is such a pitty issue that can be eliminated easily. Personally, I believe travel to a new country will be a benefit for the young children in many ways as discussed above.