Some parents think parents should attend child care courses to learn how to take care of their children. Do you agree?

A growing number of people think that they should take training of child nursing. I think married pairs could admit in such courses to nurture their offsprings effectively. Firstly, it will educate the people to serve enough care to their children. Especially, after the first birth of children, couples are naturally amatured to provide ideal care and diet to the newborn. Therefore, attending a workshop or course on this subject will not only prepare them to uprear their future generation well but also reduce their mental tention as they will be aware of related issued through the participation. For instance, a survey reveals that the percentage of child death has been drastically reduced after the government of Bangladesh has introduced free awareness program for the pregnant woman about newborn nursing. Consequently, this will ensure a long-term prosperiy property of a country. If parents educate themselves to grown-up their offsprings with appropriate manner, it is likely that these kids will grow as a successful person in their adult life. Because, these youngsters will get proper nutritions, treatments and diet which will help them to have a healthy body and mind. Moreover, they might have a better cognitive development in their childhood compared to others as they will be treated by their ansestors with gentle ways. In turn, the nation will have a productive manpower in the future. For example, Japan is one of the highest GDP earned states because of their productive citizens who are habituated to follow healthy sirving style from early in their life. In conclusion, some individuals opine that attending baby uprearing trainings will be helpful for ensuring ideal care of their child. I completely agree with the view considering the benefits of kids as well as the nation.