Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While some individuals believe that nowadays we have too many choices as the world has been developing in a positive gradient recently.In my opinion,in term of basic,needs i do agree that we have lots of choices however in real life people actually do not have that much of choices thus I disagree with the topic's comment. To begin with,a world is a place full of racism,culture,traditional and wealth included, although it is thought to be a wonderful world in reality there are 36% of the population who are in poverty and lack basic needs.To illustrate,even we are living in the same world there are still many people who are in need of help because they do not have any choices like others can have a chance to get a job in order to fulfil their life,take Africa as a good example as they have the most rate of poverty life.By demonstrating the data and evidence, we can see that these people are even not that lucky to have a choice,their life has been always on the edge of hunger and they can die anytime if the governments or the volunteers had not taken any initiatives to give them a hand. Meanwhile,the rest are much luckier because they still can have accommodation or money to cover their life. However,in term of basic,needs they do have a lot of choices but it doesn't show that everyone has a wealth background because of this rivalry life.In fact,most people used to dream to be rich in the end only dreams are the only thing remains.And,there many individuals who wish to share their help with those who are in need yet they realise they don't have enough fortunes and choose to take a step-down.Base on these illustrators,we can conclude that human's choices are indeed limited. In conclusion, i do not unified with the opinion of people nowaday have many choices even choices are always mean to exist. Still,having capabilities to turn it into reality is a big trammel.