In many workplaces, online communication is getting more common than meeting face to face. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

The employee is choosing online platforms in many workplaces rather than face to face interaction I believe that virtual communication give birth to many bad impacts like bad internet connection dinner the whole working process but its advantages outweigh the disadvantages such as employee should not worry about the terrible expenditure if they work online and it saves the time on go to and from work and spend time with their with sentence To begin with, an employee made their life comfortable with the help of technology e-train meeting save the spending of a worker like free for the bus ticket and pay for taxi,if there is a long distance in workplace and money for having lunch however that worker who works by the internet should not worry about these along with this working online save time and make life much easier for example in corona pandemic people avoid physical interaction and able to do work from home this is because of online technology which prove it was both and expect time they can spend with their family and made a good relationship with the help of online communication. On the contrary, this development has some bad impacts like worker need food connection of internet with their coworker if there is a bad network it can delay whole working process however its advantages cannot be ignored as meeting room need a large space with the online platform organiser do not need to worry about the meeting rooms it saves the space of work field. To conclude, the virtual meeting is so convenient and time saver for employees and flexible working hours to do work from everywhere and make a better relationship with their colleagues