Some schools are very strict about their school uniforms and the appearance of their students, while some others have a very relaxed dress code. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children having a school uniform?

People are constantly complaining about problems regarding their quality of sleep. Therefore, this essay will discuss what problems lack of sleep can cause and what can be done to help people dealing with this issue. To beggin with, people who do not sleep enough time can develop not only difficulties to maintain health eating habits but also problems regarding their mental well being. The lack of sleep increases the necessity of eating sugar; therefore, side effects such as obesity and high levels of cholesterol might be common in those people who have constantly problems regarding their sleep. Furthermore, without enough sleeping time, the brain is not able to rest and restore its basic funcitions function. Consequently, problems regarding memory and anxiety can be frequent. Nevertheless, there are numerous possibilities that might help people to overcome bad sleeping habits and, in most of the cases, solutions are extremely simple. Firstly, increasing an exercises routine in people ’s lives can directly regulate sleeping habits. For instance, when I exercise regularly, I tend to suffer less interruptions during my sleeping night. Secondly, diminishing the rythm of activities at least two hours before going to bed might also help your body and brain to achieve the relaxation state of mind required to have a good quality sleeping night. Thus, listening to calm musics or preparing a relaxing tea are examples of what should be done to decrease your mind activiness activities. To conclude, nowadays, lots of people face problems regarding sleeping habits; hence these people tend to suffer the negative effects not only in their mental health but also in their equilibrium regarding their eating routine. Besides the serious side effects that arouses from lack of sleeping, these problems could be mitigate if people adopt an exercising routine and diminish their mind activiness activities a couple of hours before going to bed.