It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a fact that people who dare take risks are more fortunate in their lives. One might also consider the adage “Whoever thinks about the final, cannot be a hero.” In this essay, it is expected to be elaborated advantages of venturing in professional and personal lives. As we know life is always compared for its being complicated with a musical instrument piano’s keys; black keys indicate difficulties and obstacles, but white ones vice verse. The way of living is not smoothie and this rugged terrain makes individuals take risks in every field. It does not matter if it is a professional or personal life, there is always a threat while risking. If the person is daring and smart, he or she can transform negative sides into positive ones. The people who are not capable of taking risks because of being chicken-heartedness stay in the same position. It is a fact that, individuals who are afraid of being risky cannot leave their comfort zone and such kind of people are always obligated to fail in their personal and professional lives. While observing celebrities' and historical figures’ lives it can be seen that they have succeeded in taking risks and making wise decisions in time. In conclusion, in spite of some difficulties of taking risks in life, the good sides are more than the bad ones. The edge of taking risks is equal to improvement, extra earnings, living well, the chance of travel over the world, and insurance for the future.