Many people believe that learning a language at childhood is much easier that at adulthood. Do yo agree or disagree?

It is argued that gaining some fundamentals about different languages is much effortless for young people. This essay agrees that studying a new language should be supported in youth. Firstly, children could get easily new skills more than adults and secondly, adults are closed about learning new things. In childhood, people are advantageous about learning more complex things. The most essential period for a person’s development is childhood, obviously. Due to their progressing brains, young children are much better suited to developing what they learn. Doing more exercise causes get excellent language skills, such as getting thorough information of fundamentals and gaining an accent. A recent survey by Cambridge University found that children who studied a new language before the age of 10 were significantly more likely to score higher in Mathematics and Science. On the other hand, trying to learn a new thing is more challenging for adult people. Because, they are scared about making mistakes in their social life, which causes them to lose self-confidence in what they just learned. For example, an academic participating in an international symposium with a foreign language who has just learned will be afraid to ask a question in front of other participants. Therefore, these people will lose their interest in learning a new language. In conclusion, the fact that an early age foreign language learning leads to higher fluency, better accent and improved brain function clearly outweighs the other ideas. That’s why people should learn a new language as early as possible.