Space exploration is too expensive and money should be spent on more important things. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some believe that discoverring the mysteries of universe should be invested. However, many people convince that there are more important purposes which require the value of money. From my point of view, athough though space exploration is a vital issue, there are many problems which are more important in the present time. It is obvious that there are several advantages of investing in space technology. Firstly, humans are usually a sense of curiosity; hence, adventure and exploration would be an interesting way in order to satisfy their desire. As a result, it helps people answer variously fundamental questions. Secondly, new technologies and researches can be developed and the energy exhaustion may be solved by space exploration simutaneously. On the other hand, many disadvantages of this matter outweigh. While meeting the demand of astronaunts' lives is very expensive, money should be invested in more pressing problems such as climate change, famine or poverty. Moreover, it is a waste of money since it produces no instant benefits for humans. To cite an instance, whenever having an experiment during they are not certain about any success. Therefore, instead of space investment, money should be spent on others essential purposes effectively. In conclusion, inspite of a lot of useful benefits from space exploration such as reducing the energy exhaustion and satisfying the desire of humans, I strongly claim that having other vital purposes which need to be supported by government and communities.